เนื้อเพลง/คำแปล : You & I – Park Bom

 
Song : You And I
Artist : Park Bom
Single : You & I
Date : 27 October 2009
 

No matter what happens
Even when discusse on me now
I promise you
That I`m never let you go
Oh Oh Oh oh Oh oh-Yeah

You 내가 쓰러질 때 절대 흔들림 없이
You แน กา ซือ รอ จิล แต ชอล แต ฮึน ดือ ริม ออบ ชี
강한 눈빛으로 몇 번이고 날 일으켜 줘
คัง ฮัน นุน บี ชือ โร มยอช บอน อี โก นา ลี ลือ กยอ จวอ
And You 나 힘에 겨울 때 슬픔을 벼랑 끝까지
And You นา ฮี เม คยอ อุล แต ซึล พือ มึล บยอ รัง กึท กา จี
또 어김없이 찾아 와 두 손 잡은 그대에게
โต ออ กี มอบ ชี ชา จา วา ทู ซน จา บึน คือ แด เอ เก

난 해준 게 없는데 초라한 나지만
นัน แฮ จุน เก ออบ นึน เด โช รา ฮัน นา จี มัน
오늘 그대 위해 이 노래 불러요
โอ นึล คือ แด วี แฮ อี โน แร พุล ลอ โย
Tonight 그대의 두 눈에
Tonight คือ แด เอ ทู นู เน
그 미소 뒤에 날 위해 감춰왔던 아픔이 보여요
คือ มี โซ ทวี เอ นัล วี แฮ คัม ชวอ วัซ ตอน อา พือ มี โบ ยอ โย
You and I together it`s just feels alright
이별이란 말은 never 그 누가 뭐라 해도 난 그댈 지킬게
อี พยอ ลี รัน มา รึน never คือ นู กา มวอ รา แฮ โด นัน คือ แดล จี คิล เก
You and I together 내 두 손을 놓지 마
You and I together แน ทู โซ นือ โล จี มา
안녕이란 말은 never 내게 이 세상은 오직 너 하나기에
อัน นยอ งี รัน มา รึน never แน เก อี เซ ซัง อึน โอ จิก นอ ฮา นา กี เอ

그 많은 사람처럼 우리 사랑 역시 조금씩 변하겠죠
คือ มา นึน ซา รัม ชอ รอม อู รี ซา รัง ยอก ชี โช กึม ชิก บยอน นา เกซ จโย
하지만 제발 슬퍼 말아요
ฮา จี มัน เจ บัล ซึล พอ มา รา โย
오랜 친한 친구처럼 나만을 믿을 수 있게
โอ แรน ชิน ฮัน ชิน กู ชอ รอม นา มา นึล มี ดึล ซู อิซ เก
기댈 수 있게
คี แดล ซู อิซ เก
I promise you that I`m be right here baby

난 해준 게 없는데 초라한 나지만
นัน แฮ จุน เก ออบ นึน เด โช รา ฮัน นา จี มัน
오늘 그대 위해 이 노래 불러요
โอ นึล คือ แด วี แฮ อี โน แร พุล ลอ โย
Tonight 그대의 두 눈에
Tonight คือ แด เอ ทู นู เน
그 미소 뒤에 날 위해 감춰왔던 아픔이 보여요
คือ มี โซ ทวี เอ นัล วี แฮ คัม ชวอ วัซ ตอน อา พือ มี โบ ยอ โย
You and I together it`s just feels alright
이별이란 말은 never 그 누가 뭐라 해도 난 그댈 지킬게
อี พยอ ลี รัน มา รึน never คือ นู กา มวอ รา แฮ โด นัน คือ แดล จี คิล เก
You and I together 내 두 손을 놓지 마
You and I together แน ทู โซ นือ โล จี มา
안녕이란 말은 never 내게 이 세상은 오직 너 하나기에
อัน นยอ งี รัน มา รึน never แน เก อี เซ ซัง อึน โอ จิก นอ ฮา นา กี เอ
외로운 밤이 찾아 올 땐 나 살며시 눈을 감아요
วี โร อุน บา มี ชา จา อล แตน นา ซัล มยอ ชี นู นึล กา มา โย
그대의 숨결이 날 안을 때 무엇도 두렵지 않죠
คือ แด เอ ซุม กยอ ลี นา ลา นึล แต มู ออซ โต ทู รยอบ จี อัน จโย
이 세상 그 어떤 누구도 그대를 대신할 수 없죠
อี เซ ซัง คือ ออ ตอน นู กู โด คือ แด รึล แท ชิน ฮัล ซู ออบ จโย
You are the only one in I`ll be there for you baby

You and I together it`s just feels alright
이별이란 말은 never 그 누가 뭐라 해도 난 그댈 지킬게
อี พยอ ลี รัน มา รึน never คือ นู กา มวอ รา แฮ โด นัน คือ แดล จี คิล เก
You and I together 내 두 손을 놓지 마
You and I together แน ทู โซ นือ โล จี มา
안녕이란 말은 never 내게 이 세상은 오직 너 하나기에
อัน นยอ งี รัน มา รึน never แน เก อี เซ ซัง อึน โอ จิก นอ ฮา นา กี เอ

just you and I Forever and ever..

English Translation กับคำแปลภาษาไทย

No matter what happens
ไม่ว่าจะเกิดอะไรขึ้นก็ตาม
Even when the sky is falling down
ถึงแม้ว่าท้องฟ้าจะล่มสลาย
I’ll promise you
ฉันจะให้คำมั่นสัญญากับเธอ
That I’ll never let you go
ฉันจะไม่มีวันให้เธอจากไปไหน

Oh~~~Oh~~Oh~~~oh~~Oh~~~oh~~Yeah~~~
โอ้~~~โอ้~~โอ้~~~โอ้~~โอ้~~~โอ้~~เย้~~~

You, When I fall
เมื่อฉันได้ล้มลงไป
you held me back up with an unfaltering gaze
เธอได้ฉุดฉันกลับมาอีกครั้งด้วยไออุ่น
And You, through those sad times
และเธอได้ผ่านพ้นช่วงเวลาแสนเศร้าอีกหลายครา
held my hands till the end of the world
กุมมือสองข้างของฉันไว้จนกว่าโลกจะสูญสิ้น

I might be a shabby person who has never done anything for you
ฉันจะต้องกลายเป็นคนเลวที่ไม่สามารถทำทุกสิ่งให้เธอได้
But today, I am singing this song just for you
แต่วันนี้ ฉันกำลังร้องเพลงๆนี้ให้เธอ
Tonight, within those two eyes
ค่ำคืนนี้ภายในดวงตาสองคู่นั้น
and smile I can see the pains from protecting me
และรอยยิ้มที่ฉันเห็นความยากลำบากจากการปกป้องฉัน
You and I together. It’s just feel alright
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน มันก็ดีแล้วไม่ใช่หรอ
Even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ
You and I together, don’t ever let go of my hands
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน และไม่เคยปล่อยมือของฉันไป
even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ

Our love has changed a bit by bit just like others
ความรักของพวกเราได้เปลี่ยนแปลงไปทีล่ะนิดทีล่ะน้อย
But don’t be sad
แต่ไม่ต้องเสียใจไปนะ
Hopefully I will be someone who you can trust like an old friend
หวังว่าฉันจะเป็นใครสักคนที่เธอจะไว้วางใจได้เหมือนเพื่อนเก่า
and someone you can lean onto
และใครสักคนที่เธอสามารถอยู่เคียงข้าง
I promise you that I’m be right here baby
ฉันขอสัญญากับเธอ ฉันจะอยู่ตรงนี้ที่รัก

I might be a shabby person who has never done anything for you
ฉันจะต้องกลายเป็นคนเลวที่ไม่สามารถทำทุกสิ่งให้เธอได้
But today, I am singing this song just for you
แต่วันนี้ ฉันกำลังร้องเพลงๆนี้ให้เธอ
Tonight, within those two eyes
ค่ำคืนนี้ภายในดวงตาสองคู่นั้น
and smile I can see the pains from protecting me
และรอยยิ้มที่ฉันเห็นความยากลำบากจากการปกป้องฉัน
You and I together. It’s just feel alright
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน มันก็ดีแล้วไม่ใช่หรอ
Even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ
You and I together, don’t ever let go of my hands
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน และไม่เคยปล่อยมือของฉันไป
even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ

I close my eyes lightly whenever I feel lonely again
ฉันได้ปิดตาของฉันลงคราใดฉันจะรู้สึกโดดเดี่ยวอีกครั้ง
I no longer fear when your breath holds me
ฉันจะไม่กลัวอีกต่อไปแล้วเมื่อลมหายใจของเธออยู่กับฉัน
No one in the world can replace you
ไม่มีใครในโลกใบนี้จะมาแทนที่เธอได้
You are the only one in I’ll be there for you baby
เธอเป็นเพียงคนเดียวที่อยู่กับฉันและจะเป็นที่รักสำหรับเธอ

You and I together, It’s just feeling alright
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน มันก็ดีแล้วไม่ใช่หรอ
Even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ
You and I together, don’t ever let go my hands
เธอและฉันอยู่ด้วยกัน และไม่เคยปล่อยมือของฉันไป
even though i bid you goodbye, to me this world is just you
แม้ว่าฉันอยากจะอำลาเธอไปสู่โลกของฉันที่มีแต่เธอ

Just you and I
เพียงเธอและฉัน
Forever and ever..
ตลอดไปและไม่สิ้นสุด…

แปลโดย Sora’s Power by http://deksearch.com

ใส่ความเห็น

